Pervanovo home

Hotel Kazbek Guest Reviews

Read our Dubrovnik hotel reviews

 

Read what guests of Kazbek Hotel in Dubrovnik say about their stay with us. All these comments are left in our Guest book at the reception or are received through email.

  • ADVANCE PURCHASE RATE

    ADVANCE PURCHASE RATE

    Advance booking brings you 15% discount >>

    From 245€

    book now

Thank you for excellent service and a most enjoyable stay at the hotel Kazbek,

Best wishes,

June 25th 2014

Frank and Clodagh UK

A lovely hotel, lying by the pool was heaven and the staff so kind & friendly. We hope to come back!

27.05.2014.

Amy, Jonathan, Arthur UK

Wonderful week at the Kazbek. Everything was perfect. 

Moira & Mark Scotland

What wonderful new doors have opened before us!  The final was at Hotel Kazbek. It has surpassed our expectations with comfort, service, warmth, amenity - design. 

What more can we say? The second door is the Old city and its walls. We have had a most marvelous trip of discovery. Thank you.

16.05.2014.

Peter & Carolyn USA

Thank you for a nice stay, and for the kind staff. I will definitely recommend this place to others.

16.05.2014

Randy

A haven of peace & tranquility in this highly busy town - with visitors from all over the world. Thank you all for a lovely stay here.

16.05.2014

Stephen & Elizabeth UK

A very beautiful hotel with very attentive staff. Everything was perfect. Dubrovnik is a beautiful city and we enjoyed our trip very much.

14.05.2014

England

A very relaxing stay, all very quiet, a beautiful trip to old town Dubrovnik, could spend every day there! Lot of Buzz!

Would recommend Kazbek hotel to friends and family and would definitely stay again.

10.05.2014

Karen & Neil UK

Nos quedamos solo dos dias pero suficiente para maravillarnos de esta hermosa ciudad. El hotel impecable pero lo mejor es su personal. Todos son amables y muy serviciales. Simplemente gracias por todo el apoyo que nos brindaron cuando lo necesitamos.  

8.5.2014

Paula & Ricardo Argentina

A charming stay at the Kazbek, with very helpful staff, good wine, food & service. We visited Old Town of Cavtat, (recomended by Jenny receptionist) well worth a visit. We celebrated a birthday at the More Hotel in Cave Bar well worth a visit! We will be recommending Kazbek & Dubrovnik to our friends & hope to return soon!  

8.5.2014

Lorraine & Mike England

A most beautiful hotel with wonderful staff, friendly and excellent service. Dubrovnik was breathtaking!

6.5.2014

Trudi & Joe

Very nice hotel, lovely stay for a long weekend, would stay here again. Definitely worth the 5 star ranking. Thanks  

Chris

The next Lewis Hamilton drives the No 6 bus!!! Thank you all for your charm and attention in your lovely hotel  

4.5.2014

Mike & Candy England

Lovely meal, next time we ll stay!  

3.5.2014

Mike & Sandy

What a wonderful 50th birthday celebration in Dubrovnik with my very best friends. What a lovely hotel, all so welcoming. We will be back!  

27.4.2014

Duffs, Smiths, Allisons

It was a very relaxing experience! We loved our stay and really appreciated friendly and helpful staff at the reception and in the restaurant. Thanks a lot. Happy Easter. 

20.04.2014

Paresh London, England

What a wonderful hotel!! Everything was perfect during our stay. We will certainly be recommending the Kazbek to our friends - but not to many, as we hope to come again!!

19.04.2014

Michael and Elaine England

Somos dos Palentinos que hemos estado encantados en el hotel Kazbek, la habitacion maravillosa y los desayunos increibles. Gracias por vuestra atencion. Lo recomendaremos.

18.04.14

Maite y Julio Espana

What an absolutely brilliant hotel - amazing room, superb professional + friendly staff - Jenny arranged a great tour for us and gave us tips on places to go. Will definitely recommend.

16.04.14

Louis & OJ UK

Gracias, po vuestra excelente acogida. El hotel !!!!Genial!!!. Muy agradable y tanquilo. El personal, enseguida dispuesto a hacernos la estancia muy comoda y sencilla. Lo recomendare siempre. Hamos estado

muy a gusto mi mujer y yo. !!! Gracias!!!!

11.Abril 2014

Juan y Rosa Barcelona, Catalunya

Gracias por hacernos la estancia muy agradable. El hotel es espectacular y el servicio muy agradable. Un hotel totalmente recomandable al que esperamos volver. Gracias por vuestra hospitalidad.

21.04.2014.

Roman y Sandra Barcelona, Spain

Fabulous Honeymoon week. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Lovely eating breakfast outside every morning. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect place to stay! Thank you so much everyone for a great stay. We'll be back.

07. April 2014 

Will & Kat England

Great location, staff, accommodation, food, etc. Could not ask for more. Highly recommended.  

April '14.

Dave and Kay, Joyce and Mick UK

Kazbek staff - our return visit was just as special as our stay 3 years ago! The staff make at an excellent and perfect place to holiday. Your kindness and attention is so appreciated! Thank you all again for making our stay so memorable.


Oct 17 2013

Jeff and Joe Boston, USA

An absolutely wonderful stay. We loved every second of it. Thank you hotel Kazbek your staff are top class! P.s. we loved the bed time choccies!

16 Oct 2013

Melisa + Theo London, UK

What a lovely old villa in a beatiful city. The staff was attentive and friendly, the breakfast was incredible and we had a most relaxing stay. Thank you all for your hospitality

13. Oct 2013

Kate and Bob Hanks USA

A wonderful stay in a a beautiful hotel. All the staff deserve a special mention

13. Oct 2013

John and Karen UK

Excellent hotel, attentive staff a friendly athmosfere!  Fantastic breakfast - many thanks to all !!

11th Oct 2013

Mark & Tracy England

Super stay at hotel, excellent and helpful staff, we arrived Sat 5th Oct, we loved the hotel and staff have made our stay  welcoming and nothing has been too much trouble. Thank you to you all, will not forget Kazbek.


Oct 6th 2013

Kay, Peter Hibberd and Hilary England

Hvala, wonderful week in the excellent hotel. All staff are welcoming and helpful. A place to relax after hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik Old Town

Oct 6th 2013

Anness Jeanette England

Increíble Dubrovnik y la estancia en este hermoso hotel, ni se diga!

Muy buena estancia para luna de miel recomendable, volveremos pronto sin duda.

Gracias

September 2013

Cesar & Julia Monterrey, Mex

Our first visit to this lovely city  - we have thoraughly enjoyed our stay. Beautiful city, delicious food and wine. We will definitely recommend your special hotel to anyone visiting and one day we may return. Friendly and great hospitality. 

Oct 1st 2013

Tina & John Cambridge, UK

Visited Dubrovnik for first time - beautiful, as is this hotel. Hope to return! 

28.09.2013

Ian & Natalie Blaenavon, Wales UK

Hvala! Beautiful hotel and we love Dubrovnik. 

Sept. 28, 2013

Allyson & Blaine San Luis, Obispo, CA

Thank you all so much for the generous hospitality. I had a wonderful relaxing stay and I will most definitely recommend you to all my friends and family back home. The service was excellent and so was your food. Could not have asked for a better place to enjoy the last few days in Croatia. 

Sincerely,

September 23rd, 2013

Theresa Turks and Caicos

Ha sido una excelente estancia. El hotel es absolutamente adorable y las habitaciones son comodisimas. El personal atente y muy agradable a pesar de que no hablen christiano.
Nos llevamos un delicioso recuerdo de nuestra estancia en la bellisima ciudad de Dubrovnik y en este fantastico hotel.
Una ultima cosa, los gatitos, una ciudad donde hay tantos gatos, el animal mas adorable de todos, debe ser un lugar inmerojable para vivir. 

22/09/2013 A.D.

Vigo, Reyno de Espana

Stayed here for the last night of our honeymoon and could not have picked a better place - beautiful rooms, lovely relaxing pool, outstanding food and very friendly service from the staff. Thank you for making our final night such a pleasant and memorable one. 

20th Sept 2013

Christina & Rob London, UK

A lovely hotel, so peaceful and friendly. Excellent staff - nothing was so much trouble for them. 

20th September 2013

Goodenough Families Yorkshire, England

With thanks for a grat stay!

18 Sep ' 13

Dave & Jeanne St. Louis, USA

Many thanks to everyone at Kazbek for a really nice stay. 

15 September 13

Hugh & Joan

The Kazbek is a fantastic oasis away from the hulstle & bustle of Dubrovnik. Very friendly and helpful staff made our visit one to remember.

12 September '13

Chris & Anna UK

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at your beautiful hotel - a real escape. The staff were delightful and so helpful. We love Dubrovnik and surrounding area and will definitely return - hopefully in the near future. Thanks again.

11/9/13

Nicky & Gerry

Merci beaucoup for a fantastic stay in Dubrovnik. It is fantastic!

06.09.2013

Mr & Mrs Ross

This is the best hotel we've stayed in - spectacular building, grounds, rooms and pool area. Wonderful food and welcoming staff - a "template" for other luxury / boutique hotels. Thank you. 

07/9/13

Michael & Donna

What a beautiful time we have had in your lovely city. Made for the most part by the "Kazbek". A real gem of a hotel with staff to be proud of. Thank you & see you next year.

06/09/13

Richard & Carol

What an absolutely lovely hotel! It was such a relaxing and elegant hotel - really enjoyed our stay!

31 August 2013

Brendan, Cherise, Caitlin, Alexis and Lauren

I had a brilliant time in this hotel. I loved the pool and the biscuits from the Chef. 

Olivia (age 9 1/2)

Fabulous hotel & staff - no complaints. Hope to see you again soon. 

29/8/13

Alisson & Eddie Cheshire, UK

Thank you to everyone (especially Vinka & Luksa) for making our 1st wedding anniversary such a memorable time in Dubrovnik. We loved the "immediate relaxation" we always felt walking through the front doors; pool & surrounding areas a quiet & relaxing oasis. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

28/8/2013

Chris & Rebecca

Hotel Kazbek belongs to the loveliest places we have ever visited. Great atmosphere, friendly staff. Thank you!

27.8.2013

Karolina & Jitka Czech Republic

Our third visit

Our third visit to Kazbek and as wonderful as always. We will back, it's a heaven in the world of chaos. 

27/8/13

Ruth & Paul Worcester, UK

This hotel was as great as advertised. We had a great time & wished we stayed here longer.

The hotel is awsome!!!

We had some really good times at this hotel!!!

25th August 2013

Samir and Ketan

Wonderful stay and would definitely come back!

25 August 2013

Dzulazhar Malaysia

We don't want to leave! Your most amazing staff & lovely food has made our stay all the time more special. We hope you will like what Filmatography will create for you. Lots of love,

23rd August 2013

Lana & Pete UK

We really enjoyed the stay at the hotel and the hospitality of the great staff.

21. August 2013

Monika & Oliver Germany

Your hotel and staff have ensured perfectius for our Dubrovnik honeymoon. Dubrovnik and its surroundings are trully beautiful and we have enjoyed every minute!

20th August 2013

Kate & Nathan Sheffield, England

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very peaceful lovely hotel and very good staff. 

20th August 2013

Amanda & Michael Bucks, England

Wonderful, wonderful! We had a lovely stay. Thanks to all. 

18 August 2013

Vinnie & Steve Texas, USA

Had a great time. Staff were lovely! Many thanks.

15th August 2013

Angela & Murdo

We had a lovely time! Thanks. 

15th August 2013

Deb & Chris St. Albans, UK

Wonderful hotel for our honeymoon! Love the pool & relaxing atmosphere. Amazing staff and service!

15th August 2013

Klaudia & Andrew New York, USA

Very beautiful and relaxing! Excellent place to stay in Dubrovnik!

15th August 2013

Andrea & Josi

best rate guaranteed

Rooms From 152 .00

The weather in Dubrovnik is

Swimming Pool at Hotel Kazbek in Dubrovnik, Croatia Guest Comments at Hotel Kazbek in Dubrovnik, Croatia Hotel Kazbek in Dubrovnik, Croatia The Courtyard Terrace Restaurant at Hotel Kazbek in Dubrovnik, Croatia Hotel Kazbek in Dubrovnik, Croatia