Pervanovo naslovnica

Hotel Kazbek Knjiga Utisaka

Dojmovi gostiju

 

Pročitajte dojmove naših gostiju ostavljenih u knjizi dojmova na recepciji ili su primljeni elektroničkom poštom..

  • DUBROVNIK SPRING GETAWAY

    DUBROVNIK SPRING GETAWAY

    >>

  • STAY LONGER SAVE UP TO 20%

    STAY LONGER SAVE UP TO 20%

    Stay 5 nights, save 10% Stay 7 nights, >>

  • Stay 7 & Enjoy 1 Free Dinner and Return Airport Transfer (Limited Availability)

    Stay 7 & Enjoy 1 Free Dinner and Return Airport Transfer (Limited Availability)

    Lenght of stay: 7 -- 14 Nights INCLUDES: >>

  • REZERVIRAJTE DIREKTNO

    REZERVIRAJTE DIREKTNO

    Najpovoljnija cijena za direktne rezervacije >>

  • Advance Purchase Rate

    Advance Purchase Rate

    SPECIAL OFFER - PLAN YOUR HOLIDAY IN ADVANCE >>

October 2018

Beautiful hotel and friendly helpful staff. Enjoyed our visit to Dubrovnik. 

Brian & Sue Probets, Australia

26.10.2018

We had a great time staying here. Jenny was extremely friendly and so helpful which really added to our experience. We would definitely recommend the Kazbek to our friends. 

Mike, Monika, Grace & Nicole O’Mara

23.10.2018

We really loved this place. The staff, especially so friendly & helpful & the location is perfect. We will tell our friends. 

Mark & Mike McAlpin, Seatlle, USA

October 2018

A wonderful hotel. We enjoy so much the time we spent here. Kind staff. 

October 2018

Many thanks for a wonderful time, every aspect of the hotel has been excellent!

Alan & Karen Leeds,

21.10.2018

Thank you for a great stay. Breakfast – one of the best we’ve had. Great staff – nothing too much trouble. Will definitely recommend to our friends when we get back to England. 

Jan & Ivan Fuller & Ann & Andy Foxhacey, UK

October 2018

A wonderful 5 days stay in Dubrovnik. Such a first-class hotel, excellent service from very friendly staff and wonderful breakfast. We would certainly recommend.

Thank you, 

Dave Amor + Steve Hutchings, West Sussex

October 2018

One of our favorite hotels ever!

Sharon Helsby

October 2018

We had an absolutely lovely stay. The hotel is wonderful and very accommodate. Thank you! 

Helsby

19.10.2018

We have had the most amazing long weekend, made even more perfect by staying here. Every little detail has been thought of, and every member of staff are lovely. Thank you so much for making our 50th Birthday’s ones to remember in a good way!
We will be back

Nicky & Daren Slaney

October 2018

The Kazbek Hotel did not disappoint! From the moment we arrived, from the moment we check out, we were treated as if we were in a private home. The staff in the restaurant was marvelous as well as the receptionist who checked us wonderful. I would definitely stay here again. 

Hvala for everything, 

Shirley Wicevich, USA

18.10.2018

Stayed here for a week – really enjoyable. Quite an oasis of calm. Excellent holiday all round. 

David & Jim Scott, Kent, UK

October 2018

Delightful hotel and helpful staff. Very much enjoyed our stay!

Gordon & Pam Potomac, MD, USA

October 2018

A lovely peaceful hotel. We really enjoyed our stay. Very relaxing. 

Georgie and Ben, Cambridge, UK

11.10.2018

Wonderful little place! Hope we get a chance to come back :) <3 Great staff!

Tiki & Jon Gustinez

October 2018

Super cosy hotel with all comforts! Enjoyable boat trip to the Elafiti Islands which we would recommend together with the dinner at 360˚.

David, UK

October 2018

A most enjoyable stay in a stunning small hotel! Staff most helpful and considerate. 

Chris & Netty, England

October 2018

We had a wonderful stay here! Great staff – so helpful. We would love to return.

The Selvig, USA

04.10.2018

We’d wished we’d found this hotel sooner J Wonderful, friendly place to stay. Thanks to ALL staff for making our stay so delightful. 

P.S. It was so nice to see the teamwork amongst the staff during the good excellent work

Joy & Nick Derby, England

September 2018

Beautiful hotel, calm and friendly Dubrovnik is the most beautiful city, we will return!

Steve, Ali & Karen Wavcester, UK

29.09.2018

Peaceful, beautiful, spacious, even more excellent than expected. 

Martin, California, USA

24.09.2018

Thank you for such a wonderful stay a real oasis of calm! Thank you too, to the gracious + helpful staff!

Dan + Lani

September 2018

My brother and his wife recommended the Kazbek and it has exceeded our expectations. A beautiful hotel, made extra special by its friendly, helpful staff. Thank you for an enjoyable + relaxing stay!

Adrian + Debbie Mellowes, UK

18.09.2018

Thank you for a wonderful stay. <3 

Stephen & Liz Webster, Bucks, UK

17.09.2018

Everything perfect! Thank you so much!

Sally & Amy, Washington, DC

September 2018

Thank you for a wonderful stay. This is a beautiful place, the staff are kind and attentive, and nothing is too much trouble. 

Susan York, England

September 2018

Thank you to everyone at Kazbek Hotel. Had a great time in Dubrovnik. Hope to come back here again someday. 

Kevin & Jane Clancy, Los Angeles, California

07.09.2018

Lovely! Bog, 

Jeannette + Pierre, NYC

September 2018

Beautiful hotel! We will be back!

Chadwick

04.09.2018

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay & accommodating the wedding family. 

Rick & Kathy Taylor, CA, USA

September 2018

Thank you for taking such good care of my sister and brother in law on their big day! Everything was perfection! The Taylor family lovers the hotel Kazbek and will always hold this trip dear in our hearts!

Love, 

Tris, Boston, MA, USA

02.09.2018

Thank you, Hotel Kazbek, for everything during our wedding celebration!!! Could not have asked for more. Hope we weren’t too loud (or drunk) during our stay. We will return!
Love, 

Tiana & Dan Daugerdas, San Diego, CA, USA

September 2018

Hotel Kazbek has been an amazing experience! We have so much funny turns and boat trips and viewing the town! This staff has gone over and beyond and made sure we had lots of water at all times! (not use the bottle water). Dubrovnik is so beautiful! 

Kelly & Travis Taylor, San Diego, CA, USA

September 2018

Hotel Kazbek has been an amazing experience!! The staff is fabulous and goes above and beyond! Dubrovnik is a beautiful place. We will have to return <3 

Drew + joe Plumb, Chicago, IL, USA

September 2018

Thank you for sharing Croatia with us. This is a beautiful place to share our celebration of Tiana & Dan be together forever. I had so much fun today, tonight & this whole trip. I am the Taylors Dan’s family. Thank you & I love you all!

Aunt Jenny & Grandma Danna, Seattle, WA, USA

August 2018

Thank you for everything. We had a fantastic stay & loved your hotel, the warm people and amazing restaurant/ food. 

Dimirty & Yulia

August 2018

I think I have fallen in love with Dubrovnik. Beautiful hotel – such fabulous staff! :) Thank you, 

Jennie & Emily, UK

August 2018

We’ve had such a lovely time here. Thanks for helping us sit out in the highing storm. We’ll def recommend this place. Thank you!

Carl & Lynde

August 2018

Thank from Ireland! – for the wine & the recommendations! You guys are great!

August 2018

Thank you so much for making our stay in Dubrovnik so memorable. The hotel & staff are so helpful and friendly. Everything we read about the hotel has been exceeded.

Thank you all, 

Jane & Steve Farrands

August 2018

What a magical place! We love Dubrovnik & your beautiful hotel… I hope we can come back again very soon. I will tell all my friends… Thank You Very Much! 

Virginnia & Andrew from Melbourne, Australia

August 2018

Thank you for a wonderful experience of a polite service & beautiful rooms, that are thoughtfully put together to ensure comfort & esthetics – looks were a plus… 

Maria, New York

26.08.2018

Such a magical place!!!

Christine & Lou, Oklahoma City, OK, USA

23.08.2018

- I agree with Oscar! Our stay has been so relaxing –a perfect cure for somewhat grilling thing from the UK. Dinner last night was delicious and the staff provided excellent service. As for the front of house team in reception – nothing was too much trouble, even our questions with our jet-tired brains. Thank you, 

23.08.2018

I liked the hotel and the swimming pool.

Oscar from England

August 2018

Thanks for wonderful nights here!
People here is very friendly & hospitable. We feel we are in home here! Thanks again! We’ll come back again. Wishes to you all…

Joyce Lin from Shanghai, China

August 2018

We loved the breakfast and the phenomenal pool!

Hanna, Lars & Isaac, New York, USA

August 2018

We loved it here, thank you for having us! 

Isaac, age 8

22.08.2018

Thank you for a prefect few days! Wonderful service and such a beautiful place. We can’t wait to return!

Jack + Megan Kamb, San Diego, USA

August 2018

Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay in your gorgeous hotel! We had such a relaxing time: swimming in the pool, relaxing and reading (with beers!) by the poolside & enjoying delicious breakfast. Our room was so comfortable, and all the staff so friendly and helpful.

Hope to see you again! Love from, 

Sorrel & Adrian

11.08.2018

Thank you for a lovely stay. The staff and facilities are excellent!! Will look in the future to come here again!

Jasmeey & Ann Matharu

09.08.2018

A really nice place to stay. Friendly people. Nice city, great country. 

Alan + Lue, Montreal, Canada

08.08.2018

Thank you for a wonderful holiday. The hotel is beautiful and the staff very friendly. It is nice and peaceful and make our holiday very relaxing.

Thank you, 

Jayne and Paul Hughes

07.08.2018

Always a pleasure to stay at such a beautiful hotel. It is now starting to feel like home. You know we will be coming back. 

Paul +Ruth

August 2018

Thank you for letting us hang out at your pool while we waited for the Krilo Ferry to Split!

Marice + Tony

03.08.2018

We had a wonderful time. Loved the recommendations, pool, restaurant. Very friendly staff.

Thank you, 

Max + Ellen Lord, Bostin, MA USA

July 2018

Thank you for wonderful stay at your fabulous hotel, it couldn’t have been better!

Kate & Steve Cox

31.07.2018

Very nice…

Rittens

28.07.2018

Had an amazing time. Coming back as soon as I can!

Eugene Higgins

26.07.2018

It is so lovely to stay in such a comfortable and friendly hotel while visiting your beautiful country!

Sue & Laura, England

July 2018

We had such an amazing stay. Fabulous hotel, and really lovely staff! Thanks for a fab honeymoon!

Elaine + Ronan, Dublin, Ireland

23.07.2018

Thank you for the most perfect time spent here in this hotel. The lovely lady the desk was so helpful. 

Cheryl & Anthony McKean, Kent, UK

22.07.2018

Had the most amazing 10 days here. Great staff, great food! Very private! Thank you to everyone who made our stay special. 

Carol & Gary Turner

21.07.2018

One of the best hotel we have ever stayed! Very clean, great good, staff is amazing. 

19.07.2018

Beautiful hotel, lovely staff. A really pleasant stay. 

Alison and Nigel Penton, Yorkshire

18.07.2018

Had a really lovely stay. Beautiful hotel. All the best, 

David & Steve Pugh, Doncaster

July 2018

Amazing place, beautiful hotel, staff were so helpful & friendly, food at hotel is excellent, could come back tomorrow. Thank you so much,

Best wishes, 

Kerry + David Morgan

17.07.2018

What a fantastic hotel. Croatia is stunning. The people are friendly. The staff are wonderful & very helpful. Fantastic all round. Great atmosphere to be here during the World Cup final as well. Thank you.

Cheerio,

Susan & Gordon, Turriff, Aberdeenshire, Scotland

14.07.2018

What a fantastic place. Both the hotel & Croatia country! The people are so friendly and hotel staff 10/10. Thank you!

Mike & Sara Roberts, Oxford, England

July 2018

The hotel was really nice and the pool was amazing. 

Joesy

12.07.2018

Absolutely beautiful! Perfect stay – Go Croatia! – World Cup Fun

Maryrose/John, Denver, Colorado

July 2018

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Thank you!

 

Fantastic staff, fantastic world cup! 5 amazing nights

 

01.07.2018

A Gem! Lovely location and so calm and relaxing. Such a luxury to be here when Croatia beats Denmark in penalties :) – definitely the highlight of our trip. Thank you for the excellent service, especially the wonderful lady at the front desk…

The Lindys, Namibia

A wonderful hotel with great staff. 

Nigel & Susie, Rutland, UK

June 2018

What a wonderful property! The room, the pool and the other public area are beautiful. And the customer service was second to now. We have so enjoyed the Croatian people – the graciousness, the pride in this country, such a joy to experience! 

June 2018

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! The facilities are beautiful + breakfast was fantastic! Hope to be back, 

Alica (United States)

June 2018

Facilities, rooms, food, situation etc. It’s all essential for a good 5-star hotel but it’s the people that make the real difference. So, a special thanks to the Kazbek staff!!

Joosf Driessew & Irma Albers, Huizen, Netherlands

June 2018

Kazbek is a gem!!! Beautiful people. Excellent food, unique boutique hotel J  what a relaxing wonderful experience!

Susan & Harrie Driessen, Princeton, New Jersey

June 2018

Such a beautiful hotel…we are enjoying our stay! Thank you for the wonderful service and all the special treatment =)

The Bob Bolgers, Sierra Madre, California

30.06.2018

Wonderful, wonderful!!! Thanks for a great experience. 

McSweenys, Arlington, VA, USA

29.06.2018

Absolutely amazing hotel! Great staff and location. 

Thank you for everything!

28.06.2018

Great stay. Everything we wanted it to be and more!
Great service from all the team as well. 

Neil & Debra, Brighton, UK

26.06.2018

Everything was great. Food for breakfast, staff friendly…Thanks! Hope to return…

David, Philadelphia, USA

June 2018

Wonderful hotel. Attention to details & service superb. Thanks to all staff who work very hard. 

Sarah & Andy, London, UK

23.06.2018

Absolutely stunning hotel, service is the best, breakfast is superb. Very comfy rooms, spotlessly clean, great pool area, stunning scenery. We will be back to see the finished harbor… thank you all the staff in making our stay wonderful

Gaynor & Michael, Darryl & Alison

22.06.2018

Dignified & charming Hotel Kazbek – you didn’t disappoint us in any way! Breakfast was delicious! Rooms are cosy & comfortable, pool and pool are stunning… position in Dubrovnik quiet yet so close & convenient to Old City. Most important, the way we were treated by the staff- wonderful lady Jenny helped us to enjoy Dubrovnik to the utmost – Thank you so much … We will be back… 

David & Yvette Polovin, Cape Town, South Africa

20.06.2018

We had a great stay – Thank you so much to all the amazing staff for making our stay so great 

Jean & Andy Milne, Scotland

June 2018

Wonderful :) 

Lori + Larry Gray, Malibu, CA, USA

June 2018

Thank you so much for an amazing stay! We have had such a chilled time and will be recommending it for all!

Will & Tim, London

June 2018

We have had a wonderful stay at Hotel Kazbek & will be recommending to our friends. In particular, the staff have been lovely, especially Jenny & Jovica who both looked after us so well. A huge British Thank you!!

Sara & Mark Rigby, London

19.06.2018

We are wrapping up our vacation and Hotel Kazbek is a wonderful way it ends out travels. We refreshed at the pool and had one of the best meals for dinner.

Thank you for your gracious hospitality. 

David Conover and Steve Brohman, Devner, Colorado

18.06.2018

Lovely stay, fantastic staff, great food and we hope to come back. 

Saul + Carla, San Diego, CA

June 2018

We did not know what to expect in Croatia. We have had an amazing time, the people particularly at the hotel have been so helpful. The scenery is beautiful we have had some lovely meals at the hotel and at nearby Orka and Casa. Thank you for everything, we will return very soon. 

Jan & Robert Turner, England

17.06.2018

Lovely stay, lovely hotel & very friendly, helpful staff – beautiful city. Thank you, 

Anne & Christopher, Melbourne

June 2018

Very comfortable stay in a beautiful calm oasis. Very friendly + helpful staff. Thank you so much, 

Caroline + Nigel, Yorkshire, England

16.06.2018

Fantastic staff, great food, had a very comfortable stay – really enjoyed!

Cindy & Wendy, England

12.06.2018

A lovely hotel with very pleasant staff. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. 

Blane, England

10.06.2018

Wonderful stay – such a lovely hotel! Friendly, helpful staff, lovely breakfast, great rooms & the perfect location for the Old City & the beach. 

Anna & Ryan Keast, Kent, England

June 2018

Fabulous hotel.  Just perfect. Staff wonderful. Thank you, 

Janet & Nigel Hooper

June 2018

Fantastic hotel. Had a wonderful stay. Thank you for your hospitality

Dane and Milva Pervan

09.06.2018

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff. We made the correct choice!

Cheryl & John Dray, Darmon, UK

June 2018

Thank you for a lovely + peaceful stay! HVALA!! 

June 2018

A lovely Hotel – staff friendly and very helpful. 

Ruth

June 2018

A beautiful hotel. Thank you, 

John + Chrissy

05.06.2018

What a gracious hotel! The staff is as wonderful as the setting…LOVED the pool too!

Bath & Kurt

June 2018

What a memorable time. Your hotel is amazing and the people are so friendly and accommodating! Thank you so much for an excellent week! We will never forget our time in Croatia!

Kathy & Frank Rock, Philadelphia, PA USA

June 2018

What a lovely hotel and town, we enjoyed our stay tremendously

Pearson’s from meeting, Pennsylvania, USA

02.06.2018

I love this hotel, terrific staff. Beautiful, town! Hate to leave, 

Vicki & her PSu pals

May 2018

I had the most enjoyable stay. Thank you to all and the staff that made everything perfect…I felt completely spoiled. The food awesome and the service outstanding. Thank you, thank you I’ll never forget my stay here. Love, 

Alishia, Australia

May 2018

We loved the Kazbek, which is beautiful and unique. Breakfast was fantastic, and the service from everybody was great. Jenny was particularly very helpful to us – patient and going to the extra mile to give us the best information and recommendation. Tom was also helpful to us. We would love to come back. 

The Suiters, USA

24.05.2018

Fantastic hotel! I would definitely stay here again. I’ve had a wonderful 5 day stay here in Dubrovnik. Beautiful city! 

The Zimmers, Canada

18.05.2018

We couldn’t have asked for more relaxing and lovely stay here in Dubrovnik! We’ll be back to Hotel Kazbek – hopefully!! You deserve all the credit you have brilliant team of staff – thank you so much, for my 65th birthday bottle of wine!!

Louise & John Esaian, London, UK

17.05.2018

Charming, traditional hotel, but what stands out is the service and the staff!

Shona & Roger Bernnan, UK

16.05.2018

Beautiful hotel, beautiful stay. Could not have been more welcoming or nicer. Highly enjoyed our stay. 

Jon Greenfield, San Francisco, California

14.05.2018

We had a wonderful stay. Thank you for hospitality & wonderful advice. We enjoyed the warmth & atmosphere of this beautiful hotel. 

Jo & Richard Winten

13.05.2018

Such a fabulous hotel, we have had a marvelous stay. So pretty and clean. Breakfast menu unbelievable. Staff all so lovely and helpful. Thank you all for making our time here magic. 

Lawrence & Wener, UK

06.05.2018

Fabulous hotel with amazing, kind, helpful & very patient staff. We will definitely be back. Thank you!!

Hopefully, for the hotel, Vanessa & Louise won’t be back, but we will faultless stay!

Vanessa & Louise

06.05.2018

Thank you for a wonderful holiday. 

Graham

04.05.2018

Thank you for your beautiful hospitality and all the efforts yours staff to make our stay comfortable and memorable!

Will Breski, USA

May 2018

We have had a wonderful holiday; the staff are amazing. We will return soon. 

Shelley & Ron Smith, England

May 2018

We spent my husband’s birthday here + everyone at Kazbek made it so special! Thank you for everything. 

Karen + Kevin Schmit, Canada

May 2018

Fabulous! Kazbek, thanks to each of you! 

May 2018

Such a wonderful place! Thanks so much for a beautiful stay. 

Leigh & Phil

03.05.2018

Such a lovely hotel & staff! Thank you so much!

Griswold, CT USA

29.04.2018

Our honeymoon stay at the Kazbek was divine! Thank you so much! Be back soon!

Karen & Mike Poedtke, Chicago, Illinois

26.04.2018

Hotel Kazbek, thank you for such an enjoyable stay. We are sad to leave this beautiful city but will be sure to come back. All the best, 

Francisco & Tiffany Salgado

April 2018

Thank you for a lovely stay. Friendly & attentive staff. Beautiful city, we will highly recommend a visit. 

Mark & Angela Weatherill, Norfolk, England

April 2018

Very happy to have experienced this amazing country. 

Cathrin & Jerry Bosworth, United States

19.04.2018

Lovely stay, wonderful city, so welcoming.  

October 2017

Danke für die herzliche gastfreundschaft und die höstliche Verpflegung! Wir haben genossen wunderbare Tage in Dubrovnik und in Ihrem Hotel!

Elisabeth und Johannes, Österreich - Wien

30.10.2017

Thank you for a lovely stay. One of the best hotels we have stayed in. We have loved Dubrovnik – everyone has been so friendly and helpful

Restlein, UK

28.10.2017

Beautiful hotel and very friendly people

Richard & Ileana, Germany

26.10.2017

Lovely time in a lovely hotel in a lovely pat of the world. Sad to be leaving & thank you for making our holiday an extremely relaxing & wonderful time. Hope to visit again some time. 

Mitchell & MamNeils, Scotland

25.10.2017

We had a lovely stay at Hotel Kazbek. They have such friendly staff and beautiful rooms. We will be back!

Meriem and Abyd, London, UK

24.10.2017

A wonderful hotel, fantastic staff. Really enjoyed our stay. Dubrovnik is beautiful. Hope to come again!

June & Nigel, NewCastel, UK

23.10.2017

We absolutely loved our stay at Hotel Kazbek and Dubrovnik. It has been wonderful from start to finish and we hope to come back again. Thank you for all your help and the hospitality you showed us. 

Jeffery & Chelsea, Pennsylvania, United States

22.10.2017

Absolutely wonderful stay! Thank you so much for your kindness & hospitality. We will be back!

The Grays, Toronto, Canada

21.10.2017

Such a beautiful hotel! So welcoming and all your staff have been so friendly and have made us feel very special! We will be back next year!

Amelia & Jamie, London, UK

20.10.2017

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality – we had a great time here and really enjoyed the pool and the effort you put into the minor things. Dubrovnik is beautiful.

Many thanks,

Steve + Sarah, Northern Ireland

19.10.2017

Awesome city & Awesome hotel. Thank you for your warm, friendly hospitality and high-fiving the kids J

Ronnie, Sally, James & Emily

15.10.2017

Fabulous time spent here, so relaxed & happy for our return home to the UK.

Thank you for looking on us – great staff. 

Janice & Andy Evans

15.10.2017

We spend 4 wonderful days in Dubrovnik and in your hotel, with very nice people and a top pool!
Thanks, 

Family Keim

10.10.2017

A very special hotel and city – totally memorable way to celebrate my 50th!!

Thank you, 

Anna, Richard & boys

07.10.2017

Very disappointing…

…. that we couldn’t stay longer!

Hotel Kazbek, Dubrovnik, Croatia are lovely. A beautiful, place is relaxing and enjoy the service & the friendly staff.

Viva Croatia!

Rita + Keith Bucks (United Kingdom)

06.10.2017

A lovely hotel with wonderful staff. Dubrovnik is a nice place! The people are very friendly!

Declan & Catherine (Manchester, United Kingdom)

October 2017

PERFECT! Everything is wonderful here: the staff, the setting, and (not forgetting the pool-bliss), the wonderful ambience – so calm + peaceful. A lovely oasis near an exciting, spectacular old city. Would love to wrap it up and carry the hotel around with me wherever we travelled. 

Susan & Luke Manning (Chissay, France)

03.10.2017

A perfect stay in a wonderful hotel with an incredible staff that always go that extra mile. Janny is such a treasure that we’d like to take her home with us!

Rita & Geoff Waters (London, United Kingdom)

September 2017

We’ve had an amazing couple of days – so restful! The staff have been delightful and friendly and the atmosphere of the hotel very warm and tranquil. Thank you very much. 

Roni + Neven Juretic (United Kingdom)

28.09.2017

Thank you very much for your hospitality on our honeymoon. 

Lorean & Niamh Feerick (Ireland)

September 2017

Very restful, peaceful. The room and service were wonderful. 

23.-27.09.2017

We are so satisfied with stay in your hotel. Many thanks to the staff for fine and nice service. 

Helena and Gunther Pratsch (Helsinki, Finland)

27.09.2017

Thank you for making our vacation absolutely wonderful. The staff are great, our room is perfect & the amenities is absolutely wonderful. We love the fact that the property does not allow smoking. This has been a great sanctuary for us. Best vacation & hotel ever. Great food & Thank you Jenny & Mato for taking good care of us. 

Corey & Jackie Potvin (Oklahoma, USA)

25.09.2017

Absolutely fantastic decor, rooms, amenities pool & Oh my, the restaurant & staff. A perfect hideaway in the center of everything!

Kim & Bruce Kerr (New Hampshire, USA)

September 2017

Lovely, lovely, lovely – beautiful hotel with very nice staff and wonderful sitting.

Many thanks!

Gretchen Brown (Los Angeles, CA, USA)

24.09.2017

What a wonderful, friendly and well-appointed hotel! Loved it!

September 2017

Exceptional hotel and really lovely staff. We would recommend to anyone. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you so much. Would love to come back sometime soon. 

Andrew Pickering

September 2017

A delightful hotel, staff so friendly. We really have enjoyed our stay. Food was delicious too. Hope to be back one day.

David Green (Essex, United Kingdom)

22.09.2017

We had a fabulous time in Dubrovnik! What an incredibly beautiful hotel in a remarkable city. The hotel staff were so warm and friendly and provided impeccable service. We will recommend this hotel to all of our friends in Canada!

Andrew & Lesley Layton (Vancouver Island, Canada)

19.09.2017

Had a terrific time. Brushed up on our Croatian language skills while enjoying lovely delights of the Kazbek. Staff were friendly. Food was fantastic. Perfect place to spend 3 nights of our 30th Anniversary Celebration Trip.

Hvala lepo! 

Jamie, Maggie & Joe (Victoria, Calgary)

19.09.2017

What an amazing hotel the Kazbek is everything from the staff, the food & the beautiful building sets the Kazbek apart from other hotels we have stayed in.

Thank you all for making the last 10 days so special. 

Denis & Maurice Tapp, (Ascot, United Kingdom)

16.09.2017

If you could award 6 stars to a hotel then that is what we would give the Kazbek. A cozy and very charming hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. The staff are excellent. Very professional and courteous with right amount of attention. The a la carte breakfast was a delightful start to the day (so, please, never ever be persuaded to revert to buffet breakfasts as your excellent a la carte breakfasts are one of the many things that set you apart from other hotels).

Your location is also perfect – away from the hustle and bustle of the Old City, and close to some beautiful walks and some lovely beaches. We had a very enjoyable stay in what is a first-class hotel.

Robin & Joao

07.09.2017

Thank you for a wonderful short break, wish we could have stayed longer, very pretty hotel, lovely pool and very friendly, helpful staff. Will be back.

Carol, Phil, Suzanne & Peter (United Kingdom)

06.09.2017

Thank you for a wonderful stay. The staff were very friendly and professional. The pool area proved a wonderful sanctuary from the mayhem of the old town.

Nick & Becky (Tarpley, United Kingdom)

The Bianchi/Wagner family had a lovely stay! Delicious breakfast and great service. 

M.J.E. (Santa Barbara, California)

05.09.2017

Many thanks for a beautiful stay. A special wedding anniversary treat – really lovely.

Marielle & David Ed (Vremat)

03.09.2017

I was not able to stay here nut my daughter and her girlfriend did. I stayed at hotel Lapad but when I come again Kazbek is where I will definitely stay. The staff and waiters here are absolutely the best! So friendly and accommodating! I will not miss hotel Lapad to much but I will miss hotel Kazbek!! Thank you!

Laurre Abelson

Our first visit was excellent greatly assisted by a first-class hostelry + its people. 

Deach & Vera (Dalrey, Ireland)

Thank you for a wonderful vacation at this lovely place. We are definitely coming back! Speacial thank for the excellent tour recommendations!

Suea and Sascha

02.09.2017

Thank you so much!!!!! For the boat, the yummy food, the pool, everything. This has been a great time. The hotel is beautiful everybody is nice.
Thanks, so much Darko, the desert is really good too.

Nina A & 7-year-old daughter

31.08.2017

Was a great time – thank you!

Wonderful stay, excellent staff, excellent food. We’ll be back!!

Yuanne & Keith (Ireland)

26.08.2017

Thank you for a lovely time. Everyone have been so helpful and friendly. This is a small but elegant hotel that exudes glamour from the past.
Have toughly enjoyed our stay.
Would recommend to anyone coming to visit Dubrovnik as it is in a prime, sight-seeing location.

Clare & Roddy (Essex)

24.08.2017

Our third visit, as wonderful as ever. Hope to see you again soon.

Charles & Lyanne (Dorham)

The most beautiful stay for our honeymoon. An the staff were helpful + always greeted with smile.
Thank you so much.

Laura & Rick (Watford)

22.08.2017

Thank you for a lovely stay. Beautiful hotel – fantastic staff – wonderful food. Thank you Janey for all your advise & help. 

Anne & Dav

18.08.2017

Loved every minute.
Fantastic hotel.
Fantastic place.
Great Location.

Graham & Janet

What a relaxing stay can’t wait to return. 

Christin, Eve & Stella T. (Glasgow)

17.08.2017

We have had a wonderful time. Thank you. Amazing <3

The Ch. (Cambridge)

14.08.2017

A very useful trip!
At the end of the trip we could stay this hotel.  It was so good since this hotel only accommodates a small number of people and the hospitality was great. We cloud have relaxed time.

Yoshiko & Chiharu I. (Japan)

12.08.2017

Perfect stay at perfect hotel. Great vacation, great food and very helpful and friendly staff. 

Keith & Morag H. (Dunfermline, Scotland)

A wonderful, peaceful stay at Kazbek!

Debra & Louis L. (Chicago)

01.08.2017

We have had a brilliant week at the Kazbek hotel – elegant, comfortable, relaxed but warm and welcoming too. The hotel facilities are great and the staff are some of the most pleasant and helpful that we have had the pleasure to encounter. Dubrovnik and Croatia deserve another visit! A toughly wonderful holiday!
As above – fabulous hotel and holiday 

Jane & Stanley (Edinburgh, United Kingdom)

31.07.2017

We’ve had an amazing honeymoon here at Kazbek!
Jenny and all the staff have been super helpful and nice – Jenny made some great recommendations for dinners in Dubrovnik and was spot on!

Would absolutely recommend to all our friends!

Ken & Kate H-

Thank you for making our honeymoon so perfect! Everything has been amazing and we coludn’t thank you enough!

Mr & Mrs N.

30.07.2017

The most beautiful and pleasant hotel… Thank you for such a wonderful stay!
Absolutely lovely…we hope to be back!

Pamela, Stuart, Orly & Noah (Atlanta, Georgia)

29.07.2017

Best hotel we have ever been to, amazing staff, amazing food & service, friendly, warm & welcoming. Will be back soon! 

Lisa & Brian (Liverpool)

Relaxing, peaceful and luxurious, - very helpful and friendly – Thank you!

My wife & I had a truly wonderful time. Everyone was very helpful. Loved the ambience of the room. Thank you hotel Kazbek.

Thanks for a truly wonderful holiday. Beautiful hotel and a perfect oasis of tranquility. Everyone of the staff were outstanding. 

Fiona & Alan K-, Scotland

26.07.2017

Had a great week here. Thanks for all your smiles and kindness. We hope to come back. We will tell our friends. 

Mtteve & Aike (Dublin)

Palma is a great waiter. We had a lovely stay thanks to her. <3 Palma 

23.07.2017

We had a lovely break. Thank you & all the staff for all your help. 

22.07.2017

Thank you for a beautiful experience – we just wish we could stay longer. 

Paul & Cheryl (San Francisco, California)

July 2017

Wonderful hotel & staff. I will come again.

Therese & Jim (Cambridge, Ontario, Canada)

17.07.2017

Thank you all very much for the incredibly amazing time you provided for our family. 

The N- family

Juillet 2017

Un hotel merveilleux mais surtout un accueil magique. Jamais un lieu n’a doneé un tel service plein de gentillese d’attention et de solicitude. Un cadre superbe avec des personnes incomparables.

Merci beacoup pour tout,

Les N.

06.07.2017

Charmin people, guest hospitality, we definitely will be back next year. Thank you all. XOXO

Juan O- and all Resto del mundo team from Argentina

05.07.2017

Great hotel, perfect service. We will be back for a longer stay.

Graham & Beatris (St John’s, Isle of Man)

03.07.2017

We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Kazbek hotel – very relaxing. Tranquil and warm hospitality.

Mark and Sarah (Harpenden, England, United Kingdom)

Sehr gut! Vielen dank 

Julie

02.07.2017

Loved the understated elegance & the hospitality of the hotel & staff. The grounds are a gem that provided rest & relaxing from travels & sightseeing. And the breakfast…!

Jen & Christ (Austin via Texas, USA)

Thank you to all the staff at Kazbek hotel for a most enjoyable stay. Your hotel is beautiful and everyone has been so helpful. We have loved our score stay in Dubrovnik.

The D. family

01.07.2017

We had a great time, staff and wonderful, helpful and very friendly.
Love it all

Rick & Nieves (Toronto, Canada)

It was a lovely stay and a nice relaxing one. Enjoyed it so much.

Haya S. (Lebanon)

29.06.2017

Lovely hotel, wonderful setting, great oasis in the middle of town.

Ashley & Galina (Bahrain)

28.06.2017

The property is beautiful – we loved it!

Dion & Kim W. (Kingdom of Saudi Arabis)

27.06.2017

Thank you to all staff for a lovely week at Kazbek -  very relaxing!

Julie & Mark

26.06.2017

Excellent hotel, perfect in very way, thank you Jenny for all your help and to the rest of friendly staff! Keep it up. 

Aphrodite (South Africa)

24.06.2017

We were here for three nights. The accommodations beautiful and staff were lovely. Jenny and Tom were very helpful. The property is beautiful!
hopefully, we will be back sometime soon!

Clint & Nance

19.06.2017

A perfect location, and well-kept secret, relaxing exclusive yet friendly and welcoming. Food is also wonderful and the little touches around the hotel make it a memorable stay.
Would definitely stay again.

Ann & Stuart C. (England, United Kingdom)

A wonderful sanctuary, hidden from the madness of the cruisers beyond!
I will be back!

Michelle

A brilliant 5 days holiday. We would definitely stay in this lovely hotel again.

Gilly A.

17.06.2017

This has been our first visit to Dubrovnik and Kazbek – neither have disappointed We have had a wonderful holiday and have been well looked after by all the hotel staff – Thanks everyone J

Kevin & Louise S (United Kingdom)

15.06.2017

A perfect paradise!
Caring & attentive staff – thank you so much. Wonderful food & surroundings. We love it here & will back again!

David J. (Worcester, USA)

Just want to say a big thank you to everyone at the beautiful Kazbek hotel. What a gem. Lovely hotel, run efficiently by polite friendly staff. We have had a wonderful week here and dearly hope to return one day. Thanks again one and all.

Frances & Richard M. (England)

We have had a lovely stay at this hotel. The room is kept to an excellent standard and provides everything we need. Would toughly recommend!

Laura & Michael L.

14.06.2017

Thanks for a delightful stay-
We loved our visit to Croatia and your hospitality was really special.

Jeff & Kathy (Savannah, GA, USA)

Thank you hotel Kazbek!
We had a fantastic time! Thanks for wonderful room, food & recommendations!
Thank you so much!

Philip & Brigid

12.06.2017

We have had a perfectly wonderful stay with you. You have spoiled us and made us feel so at home. Thank you for making our holiday in Croatia so special.

John and Kathy E.

11.06.2017

Thank you for everything. What a lovely hotel, area, country – all the staff were excellent.

Alison & Dave

We had a lovely time and well looked after. What a beautiful area. We’ll be back.
Thank you so much!

Tony & Claire B.

10.06.2017

What a beautiful hotel. Made all the better by beautiful and helpful staff. It has been an absolute pleasure staying at the Kazbek. The same can be said of Dubrovnik.
Thank you all.

Ajaj & Molly

06.06.2017

What a lovely property! A perfect hideaway from the busy city. Thanks to the wonderful staff! 

Karen & Steve (Creston, CA, USA)

05.06.2017

Thank you for such a wonderful stay. This is an amazing hotel, staff are fantastic, rooms comfortable, food is amazing. What more could we ask for!!

Janette & Aiko (Sydney, Australia)

Wonderful food and wine in the restaurant here – take the advice of the staff, they really know what they are talking about. 

03.06.2017

Delightful, peaceful retreat from busy (beautiful) Dubrovnik.  Lovely staff, superb service. We recommend ‘war photo’ gallery – moving & sobering off swimming & men we’ll be back!

Tharia & Jonathan T. (Teesside, England)

02.06.2017

Thank you, Kazbek!
Friendly staff. Tasty breakfast, etc. Everything are very nice.
We had a good time in Dubrovnik and we’d like to come back to Kazbek again.

Tokiko T. (Japan)

I founded this friendly & very comfortable. 

Jokyo (Japan)

01.06.2017

Great hotel, lovely friendly staff – who could ask for more! Thank you for making our first visit to Croatia so fabulous – we will be back!

Tim & Louise (Windsor, United Kingdom)

31.05.2017

Perfect stay! Lovely clean hotel & warm, helpful & friendly staff who are excellent recommendations to help us make the most of our stay – thank you – all was fabulous!

Linda & Garry (Oxford, United Kingdom)

27.05.2017

Fabulous stay, great place & great staff.

Wendy G. (Birmingham, England)

25.05.2017

Lovely stay, great hotel all and all fabulous! 

Monika & Stuart S. (Budapest, Hungary)

Thank you to lovely staff here at the Kazbek for making our first trip to Croatia so wonderful!!

Erin & Guido (Chicago, IL, USA)

23.05.2017

Perfect hotel! The staff have all been so kind, warm, friendly and obliging – helpful to make our stay very special. We have loved learning about Dubrovnik – visiting Old city, walking the coastal path, taking the ferry to Šipan. A truly perfect break. Thank you.

Alen G. (Gloucestershire, United Kingdom)

21.05.2017

Lovely hotel a friendly helpful staff. A very enjoyable stay. Many thanks. Breakfast excellent.

McK., Ireland

Lovely staff, lovely hotel, lovely country. We will return to Croatia with family.

Linda & Darryl (North Lancashire, United Kingdom)

16.05.2017

Cruised around Croatia, beautiful scenery but this hotel was the perfect end to the holiday. Wonderful. Thank you. 

Michael & Elizabeth J. (Cheltenham, United Kingdom)

15.05.2017

Fantastic hotel, lovely, helpful staff. Highly recommend this hotel & Dubrovnik in general. We loved Cavtat too. Hope to return in Croatia again.
Thank you to all Kazbek staff for making our first trip to Croatia so memorable and happy. 

Ann Marsi & Sue P.

I do enjoy every moment in this nice hotel and in this nice town Dubrovnik. Thanks for everything

Love, 

Renata

11.05.2017

Just to say…
“ We will meet again some sunny day.”
P.S.  We do love the Kazbek

Ruth & Paul W.

09.05.2017

Thank you so much for such a wonderful hospitality. We had a super time! We really enjoyed going out on the boat! Hope to come back again!

Ross & Annette Thurley
Joanna Pimblett
Alistair & Karen Laffery

(Henham, United Kingdom)

02.05.2017

Wonderful place to relax, very comfortable and attentive staff. Breakfast is excellent. Hope to visit again. Thank you. 

Russell

30.04.2017

Lovely. Tranquil spot on the water. Great people to care for you here at Kazbek. 

29.04.2017

Had a lovely stay, beautiful hotel with very helpful staff.

Lin & Joe B. (United Kingdom)

Had a fantastic stay! The rooms are wonderful with exclusive furniture and bath products. The sapper and breakfast were fantastic. The staff were all very helpful. We will recommend to everyone. Thank you.

Hillary & Mark W. (Ontario, Canada)

28.04.2017

A wonderful experience! Thank you. Everything from breakfasts and room was excellent. The most remarkable aspect was attention and professionalism of the staff. Thank you once again.

Mary C. (Cork & London)

25.04.2017

Lovely stay in the hotel. Rooms were spotted and very comfortable. Staff were very helpful, Location is so peaceful. Thank you so much!

Alen & Brenda O. (Edinburg)

22.04.2017

We had a lovely stay at Kazbek hotel. Breakfasts were excellent. Staff were all super helpful and friendly.  We wish the weather had been more convenient to us using all facilities including the wonderful pool!

Sarah & Tide M. (United Kingdom)

21.04.2017

The hotel is very comfortable, the staff were efficient, helpful and very friendly. The breakfasts were really excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you very much.

John D. (London)

Hvala vam puno za sve prelijepe dane u Kazbeku! Hotel je fantastičan, service i usluga je super. Baš smo se odmorili i uživali na bazenu, jelu i u sobi i naravno u starog gradu.
Dolazimo opet !!!!
Lovely greetings from Sandrin & Christian Thiel (Germany)

Sandrin & Christian T. (Germany)

16.04.2017

What a wonderful stay! The beauty of the building is amazing, but it is the staff that make the experience. Thank you so much!



Emma B. (Ontario, Canada)

15.04.2017

Gracias por las atenciones. Un lugar bonito y tranquilo. Una ciudad preciosa espero volver.

Linda y Javier (Madrid, Spain)

13.04.2017

Words cannot express our gratitude for the wonderful staff of Kazbek. This place is amazingly beautiful! I hope to come back again to stay at this gem of a hotel.
Thank you so much!

Dee & Kanal K. ( Absecon, New Jersey, USA)

We will definitely return

Just wanted to say a big thank you for a wonderful stay (21st July - 28th July )at your hotel. The hotel is amazing, including all the staff but especially Jenny (reception) and Anton (waiter), both of whom always greeted us with a smile and were especially helpful and friendly, polite and efficient. We will definitely return and have recommended you to all our friends. Your hotel made our holiday in Dubrovnik extra special. Thank you again.
Best regards

August 07, 2017
Tracey & Ian UK

Croatian Holidays

Good afternoon to the team of the Hotel Kazbek,

 

    We are getting back to reality very slowly after a wonderful week of holidays in Croatia. I just wanted to thank the whole entire team at the Hotel Kazbek for a fantastic time.  It really brought us back to our roots although we are from Italian backgrounds. Your service and special attention to all the details was out of this world. 5 STARS mention to everyone and a big hug to Jenny. Thank you so much for a very humbling experience. Croatians are wonderful. MERCI…

 

 

 

Pat Gagliardi 

Pat G.

Birthday party

Dear Vinka

 

Sorry for the delay in responding to this email it is my first day back at work today. Thank you so much for remembering to send the link. 

Thank you also for making my birthday party one to remember all the guests enjoyed themselves and said how good the food was.

Next time I visit Dubrovnik I will certainly stay at the Kazbek.

Best wishes

 

Jan

Jan S. UK

Wonderful Hospitality

Many thanks for your clarification Vinka.

My husband and I would like to thank the Kazbek team for their wonderful hospitality during our weeks' visit to the hotel, we didn't want to leave! 
A special mention to Jenny and Angela for making our stay so special.

We cannot wait to return to such a special place, we are already missing our fabulous breakfast and the great pool, not to mention the warm weather (it's 12 degrees here in Scotland)!!!

Thanks again guys!

October 06, 2016 

Ann & Bill Scotland

most fantastic stay

My husband and I would like to thank the management and staff most sincerely for the most fantastic stay we had at the Kazbek hotel - it really was excellent and we hope to return in the future.

Kind regards 

October 4th, 2016 

Pat and Philip South Africa

Dear Mato

I am writing to tell you how much we enjoyed our stay at your hotel.
Everything was perfect. We had breakfast and lunch 2 times and both experiences were terrific. Our experience was enhanced because of the service and kindness of Jovica. A truly terrific addition for our trip.
Best regards

September 19, 2016 

Mark

Vinka

I just wanted to send a note thanking you and your staff for everything. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the hotel was and how friendly the staff was. They also helped out immensely when my mother hurt her finger and I cannot thank them enough for that. 

So thank you for everything! We will be coming back 

Kasi

Dear Pave

Thank you so much for all your help and hospitality. You and your staff were just wonderful and we couldn't have asked for a better stay or wedding.

We will definitely be back for a day next year as we are going on a cruise in may.

Thank you so much again for making our stay so magical

Best wishes

July 02, 2016

Jonathan and Elaine

we were very spoilt

Dear Hotel Kazbek
We stayed with you last week and were so impressed with everything about our holiday. The old city is wonderful, the walks around the coast from the hotel are delightful with so many places for good food and a drink.
The icing on the cake is the hotel and your staff. The facilities and quality of the hotel are of the highest standard but in a way which makes for a relaxing stay. We would particularly like to thank all of your staff for providing the most friendly and efficient service; we were very spoilt.
We are planning our diary so we can return before too long.
Our best wishes and thanks.

June 15, 2016 

Colin and Mandy UK

thank you again

We loved our stay - in a lovely hotel, in a lovely spot, in a lovely country where we were lucky enough to meet some lovely people.

Our especial thanks to Djeni - who is the best front of house for the Kasbek and Croatia. We have already recommended the Kasbek to 2 of our friends and I shall fill out the TripAdvisor link.

Thank you again,

May 30, 2016

Phil and Beck UK

Good Morning

All We would just like to say a huge thank you to you all for making our stay at your lovely hotel last week so enjoyable. The comfort of the room, the friendliness of you all and the breakfasts in the courtyard will be memories we will not forget, also my swims in the superb pool after our days walking in the beautiful and interesting old city. Hopefully one day we will return. Our very best wishes to you all. 

May 09, 2016

Yvonne and Mike Oxford, United Kingdom

A home away from home

We had such a lovely stay here. Our five nights felt like a home away from home, but a super luxurious one! The hotel is classy, elegant, warm and most of all has an amazing staff. In particular Palma, Jovica and Deni were so friendly and helpful. Jovica gave us so many suggestions each day. Without even being asked! So want to come back again soon. We'll definitely tell all our friends back in Sydney and Mumbai!

April 2016

Shivangi & Jay Australia

It was our pleasure.  Delightful visit.  We will convey our happiness on Trip Advisor and similar sites.

Enjoy your off season!

November 02, 2015

Tom & Roberta USA

Hello,

We stayed at Kazbek Hotel for two nights last week, it was a pleasant stay at the beautiful hotel, the staff was wonderful. We want to say a special thanks to Miss Jenny from the reception for giving us great tips for our stay and making our visit to Dubrovnik & Montenegro wonderful. Jenny you are invited to come visit Israel at any time :)

Thanks allot and keep up the good work. 

October 31, 2015 

David & Milly Israel

Restaurant Kazbek

Dear Vinka,

The meal, service, and setting at Restaurant Kazbek make it the perfect finale to our Best of Adriatic tour program. Our tour members love this "farewell" dinner, and use the words "great," "fantastic," "excellent," "outstanding," "impressive," "wonderful," and "fabulous" to describe the evening. Thank you everyone at Restaurant Kazbek for making our last evening together in Croatia so memorable! 

October 19, 2015

Robyn, Tour Operations & Planning, Rick Stevens' Europe USA

Draga Pave,

Vama, direktoru i cijelom osoblju od srca hvala. Bilo je sve prekrasno. ❤️Rado cu vas preporuciti u svakoj prilici.

Lijepi pozdrav,

Wedding at the Kazbek, August 01, 2015 

Nikolina Croatia

Hello ..Dobra Vecer

Just a quick note to say thank you so much for making us so welcome on our recent stay with you in the lovely Hotel Kazbek

Both Julie and I agree it was without doubt the most perfect time.

From the moment we arrived to the the moment we left we felt completely spoilt by all the staff and nothing was too much trouble.

A special thanks to Jenny, your advice, history lessons and general willingness to ensure our holiday was the very best imaginable .. thank you for the headache tablets :)

To all the the girls and Antun, Julie sends her apologies for her dismal attempts at speaking Croatian

We have not stopped raving about our time with you, and we will undoubtedly visit again before too long as we are already missing the place badly.

Very Sorry we forgot to sign the visitor book but I will make amends and do the whole Trip Advisor thingy as soon as possible.

Again all our love and gratitude

July 31, 2015

Chris & Julie (room 23) UK

Good morning

Our holiday at your amazing hotel is the best we have experienced in continental Europe. Once my post holiday blues pass I will certainly give you a glowing report on Tripadvisor. Looking forward to our next visit to Hotel Kazbek.

Regards 

June 30, 2015

George UK

Dear Vinka,

A big, big thank you to you for arranging our stay at Hotel Kazbek and please thank all the staff associated with our stay last week for making our trip to Dubrovnik so special. It was a really lovely surprise to be given room 10 on the second day of our stay. We both delighted with such lovely accommodation. The staff were so helpful and attentive and made us feel very welcome and completely at home. The hotel was exactly what we hoped for, small and peaceful, in a beautiful location, not far from the city and with excellent facilities. It was lovely to sit and eat our breakfast out on the terrace each morning, a far cry from the torrential rain and chilly breezes we are experiencing here at the moment.

Both Patrick and I would love to return next May to Hotel Kazbek and so when you have a moment perhaps you could quote us for next year, week beginning May 15th...

Whilst writing I would like to praise the staff who transported us from the airport and back to the airport. Most professional!

What a very beautiful country you live in, it has quite stolen my heart. We wish you happiness, peace and prosperity for it is much deserved.

Best regards,

May 19, 2015

Carol UK

Hello

thank you for making our stay in Dubrovnik so special. We had a wonderful time (and have just submitted a TripAdvisor 5 star review)

regards

 

May 17, 2015

David & Catriona UK

Hello Pave and all friends at the Kazbek

Thank you for your lovely message and so happy you liked the roses, we did arrive safely home and have arrived back in Manchester to sleet this afternoon and very cold weather, it had been nice weather while we were in Croatia!

All the staff were great once again and very helpful as usual and the Hotel was spotless. The food was superb and the swans, dog, elephant and heart shape towels especially with the lovely chocolates you left were a very special touch to our stay.

We had a fabulous time once again and look forward to seeing you next time when we hope to visit again next year. 

Hope your season goes well and will be in touch again soon!

Our very kindest wishes to you all

April 28, 2015 

Tricia & Steve Manchester, UK

Very enjoyable stay will come back

16-10-14

Inga & Kevan Shropshire

An amazing hotel stay.Excellent, friendly staff. Beautifully maintained. Hvala! 

October 15, 2014

Jan & Felicia F.

A most relaxing holiday in at excellent hotel. Great location, charming staff and delicious food. 

15/10/14

Chris & Joan W. Cheshire

Such a happy holiday spent in this delightful hotel. Spotlessly clean, delicious food and always a warm welcome from the staff. We would certainly recommend Hotel Kazbek and Dubrovnik itself for a perfect holiday. Thank you to everybody

10/10/2014

Alan and Pamela Royston

I think this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in.The staff are so friendly, attentive and generous. The location is great for walking, sightseeing and boat trips. We have thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and would love to return one day. Thank you  

Julia & Richard Suffolk, UK

The most wonderful week at the "Kazbek". Magnificent Hotel, pool, food and all the staff are so attentive and helpful.A fantastic place to stay and we shall return. Many thanks to Pave for the beautiful room ! 

Our very kindest wishes 

Tricia & Steve Manchester

Great hotel, great staff excellent service, great food. What more could you asked for. 

John & Alex Cumbria

Few nights in Dubrovnik the "pearl of the Adriatic" and the Kazbek is certainly the "pearl of Dubrovnik". Exceptional staff, service and hospitality.many thanks for a wonderful holiday. 

Terry & Barbara L. Surrey, UK

A beautiful hotel in a wonderful location, lovely friendly and extremely helpful staff. What more could you want for a relaxing holiday. 

Linda & Andy Southhampton UK

Thank you for wonderful service and big smile. Beautiful country and friendly people. Nice trip to Montenegro and Bosnia Herzegovina.

Kati & Jami J. FINLAND

Without a doubt we made a fantastic decision to choose the Kazbek. It has surpassed our expectations with its wonderful atmosphere, decor, comfort, cleanliness and above all the care and service from the staff.We both hope to be back one day to this beautiful hotel and area. 

Tom Kath H. Staffordshire, England

Home - from - home but much posher! If you dont feel relaxed after staying here - you're in trouble! Really comfortable beds, spotlessly clean rooms and everything you could want is at hand.We chose This hotel as we didn't want to be another number in one of those huge Hotels - and we chose right. Yay ! There's an army of hardworkers behind the scenes and front of house. BIG thank you to you all. 

26/9/2014

Rine & John Hurstpierpoint W.St  UK

Wonderful time at Kazbek!

9/23/2014

James & Annie M.

Wonderful hotel. The staff are friendly and very helpful and in particular Jenny who was so helpful to us. You are lucky to have such a wonderful person front of desk. Will be back!! 

2014

Norman & Angela C. UK

Memorable! A special thanks to Deni who was so welcoming & helpful. 

Clive & Margaret Cornwall UK

Lovely quiet hotel. Thanks to all staff especially Deni (Jenny).All excursions are great. Lopud is amazing - definitely worth a visit - go all day if you can. If you are reading this at the start of your stay I would urge you to buy a Dubrovnik 1-3-7 card. Excellent and easy. Will defo be back.

Carole + David S. England

Lovely stay as said before peaceful & quiet but Old Town still easily reachable. Bus right outside & 4o minute walk only.Staff great. 

Mandy & Rob

As all before have said- a beautiful, peaceful hotel with staff who will do anything for you. We really enjoyed our stay and wish it was longer!

10/9/14

Doug and Jackie Scaynes Hill, W. Sussex, England

The Kazbek is a lovely hotel. Thanks to all the staff for the wonderful service and in particular to Deni who went to so much trouble to arrange reservations for us.

10/09/2014

David

Lovely hotel-great staff in all departments. Thanks mostly to Deni - what a star. We will be back!!

9/09/2014

Peter and Cloe

Lovely hotel. Extremely helpful & friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast. Would want to visit again with hopefully better weather next time. Peace perfect Peace - well done!

6/9/14

Colin and Sian D. UK

El Hotel es un encato y su gente tambien. Muchas gracias!  

6/9/14

Alejandra, Luis A.

Hem passat el nostre 28e aniversari de matrimoni al Kazbek. Uns dies tranquils et un hotel tranquil.Ens ha agradat. Bona cuina i bona atencio personal. Thanks

6/9/14

Joseph i Marta

Lovely peaceful stay in Kazbek, staff very helpful.

6/9/14

M & A T.

Take a bow, Kazbek! You are truly unique: an oasis of professional calm and kindness. Ah well! All good things must come to an end. We'll take fond memories back to England. 

2014

Jose and Will S. Bollington, Cheshire

Charming & a perfectly relaxing holiday spot. Thank you to everyone at hotel Kazbek, especially Ms. Vinka, who made everything about our stay - from our meals to giving us directions - so enjoyable. We hope to come back someday!

27 August 2014

Anisha J. & Vinesh M. New York / Singapore

A lovely quiet haven to escape the hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik. Delicious breakfasts + ample opportunity to relax by the pool in the sun. Wish we didn't have to leave! 

24th August 2014

Genevieve + Alexander W. Brighton, UK

Lovely hotel, fantastic helpful staff and wonderful breakfast! Thank you for a lovely stay. 

23/8/14

Carolyn + Rob D.

We have had a fantastic time, many thanks and hope to see you again one day.

22nd August 2014

Martin and Tanya

Thanks Kazbek for a fabulous stay! Great hotel & great staff. We will repeat. 

J & M

First time in Croatia, loved it. The Kazbek was a peaceful hotel. Staff amazing we feel totally relaxed to return to life in London!

17th August 2014

Kim & Mike F. Oxfordshire

We have had a gorgeous five days at the Kazbek hotel. It has been such a treat to be here - amazingly friendly & helpful staff, very comfortable rooms, delicious breakfasts. We will definetely be recommending the Kazbek to all our friends.

Thank you for a fabulous stay ! 

16th August 2014

Julia McDonald & Erica D.

Terrific hotel ! Terrific staff. Lovely quiet relaxing place for a rest. And super views! Only the mosquitoes were unfriendly. If you read before you settle in- you are in for a treat. Big thanks to Jenny, Antun, Tomislav etc.  

August 12 2014

Ian, Sacha + Samir London

 Beautiful hotel! Fantastic staff ! Stay here forever! 

August 12, 2014

Tzippy & Eric F. N.Y.C

To all the incredible (and patient) staff at the Kazbek. Thanks for a fabolous stay and thanks for putting up with us! 

10.08.2014

Zoe C. London

In a two week trip this was by far the best hotel we stayed in, it felt like a home away from home.We had a great time & we are sorry we have to check out. A really lovely experience. 

The W.

Fantastic 2 nights stay! Beautiful Hotel and city! Such a relaxing stay!

Aug 7, 2014

Linda and John, Rebecca &Josh Calgary, CANADA

Es un hotel precioso. La hospitalidad e los pequenos detalles hacen que la estancia sea maravillosa. Fantastico para relajarse despues de una jornada en Dubrovnik.

Gracias por vostra amablidad.

6 Agosto 2014

Alicia

We have had a wonderful 3 nights.The Hotel has more than exceeded our expectations we will certainly try to return but also tell all our friends. Thank you so much. 

5 August 2014

Nick+ Sally P. Pulborough UK

My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the beautiful city + beautiful hotel.Such a wonderful place to relax on a vacation! We will be telling everyone to visit Croatia + The Kazbek hotel! 

August 5, 2014

The D. family Buffalo, NY USA

Wonderful time here - extremely relaxing and delicious breakfasts ! 

4th August 2014

Rowena + Rosanna UK

On our honeymoon together.Thank you Hotel Kazbek! 

4th of August 2014

Mr&Mrs W. Copenhagen, DK

Our 4th visit to Kazbek. As always, great hospitality. Superb cuisine, excellent attentive staff. Just can not wait to come back again.Thank you.

4th August

Ruth & Paul W. Worcester

We have thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to this wonderful hotel and beautiful country. A huge thank you to all the lovely, friendly, helpful and attentive staff for making us so very welcome. 

David & Jeannie P. Scotland

In a word, sublime. This is exactly how hotels should be for. A great many hotels need to take more than one leaf from the "Kazbek" book. Special word of thanks to the staff.

1st august 2014

Andrew + Oscar Barcelona

We love this place. The people are fantastic & treated us so well. A beautiful beautiful hotel. Thank you.

August 2014

Mark C. + Rachel Calgary, Canada

Thank you for a fantastic week at Kazbek. We had the best time. Very helpful and friendly stuff that did that extra to make our stay a top ten. We will definetely come back soon. 

July 27 2014

Annika and Matts Stockholm

A very enjoyable, peaceful stay.The taff were excellent, helpful and friendly. A lovely hotel! Many thanks 

July 26th 2014

Anne and Nick

Stayed for 6 nights - could not have had a better experience! Staff was incredibly friendly & helpful. We felt at home at Kazbek. The amenities were always available & in the best condition. We loved our stay here - it was a wonderful last trip before 2 became 3! Thank you for everything.

26th July 2014

Kevin & Nicol NY, USA

Love the contrast of the smooth stones and the building old rocks. Many beautiful types of stones. It is very beautiful place, which has been also a pleasure to experience as we travel. Thank you for the this luxuriously restful end to our holidays. The recommendation the Orsan also a great one! Thanks

26th July 2014

Jo & Nick

Stayed here for 2 nights, very elcoming friendly and comfortable.Great city!

July 24th

Alison+ Stephen Sunderland, UK

"Zeitlos schön" we enjoyed it completely.

Omnia mirari etiam tritissima

Julie 2014

Daniela + Sandra

Thank you for and amazing stay. Staff were so kind and helpful. They gave great recommendations and organized every little detail of our excursions. We have loved our time here and will recommend the hotel to anyone and everyone!

July 2014

The Web.

Amazing hotel with great views and staff are very friendly and helpful, would recommend this hotel to anyone. 

July 2014

The Who. clan

Great hotel and wonderful staff. 3 day family party was perfect.

July 2014

Andrew & Melissa

Thank you for a wonderful and welcoming stay. You were all so kind and helpful. A special thank you to Geni for helping us plan our journey to the islands. An amazing stay and looking forward to returning. 

July 2014

Stuart and Louise (just married)

Celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary here! Excellent stay, thank you, especially Geni. 

July 2014

Trevor and Maggie H.

Beautiful and lovely stay. 

July 2014

Jo B UK

Another wonderful stay here in this beautiful City & Hotel. The staff are extremely helpful over and above the call of duty!! Thaks to all at Kazbek!!

July 2014

Gill and Mike S. UK

A wonderful four night stay here in this beautiful hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. Will be definitely recommending the hotel to others visiting Dubrovnik. Many thanks. 

July 2014

Gabby + Rob UK

Beautiful city and beautiful hotel. We will be back (hope it doesn't rain so much next time)

July 12 2014

G + S Mcl. Scotland

A lovely end to our trip and a fantastic place to celebrate our honeymoon! Thank you! 

Best

10.07.2014

Ashley and David NYC

Merci beaucoup pour cet accueil chaleureux. Et pour la superbe piscine exterieure "dommage que l'on ne puisse pas plonger" Nous gardenons un tres bon souvenir de ce voyage. 

09.07.2014

Alexiane Mathilde Yannick Carole

We had such a lovely stay here at Kazbek! What a quiet, pleasant oasis here in sunny Dubrovnik. Thanks for making our holiday extra serene. Cheers from London. Best

Jackie & Harry

A little gem of a hotel. Whole experience very pleasant and staff most helpful. The whole trip most enjoyable.

06.07.2014

Sum. & Spring. UK

Thanks to all the staff in Kazbek. We've stayed for three nights and four days. It was our honeymoon and here was the best hotel we've stayed ever!

Thank you very much for everything here.

03.07.2014

Keita and Naoko Y. Japan

What a wonderful few days I have had with my family. So helpful and so kind all of you. Thank you all very much.

02.07.2014

June C. Yorkshire

Thank you for an excellent stay.

30.06.2014

Charles & Phyllis

Delightful!! You have a very caring staff and room 15 was perfect for us. Very quiet and peaceful for us!

29.06.2014

Bev + Alan S. La Jolla, CA USA

Thank you for an AMAZING stay! Room 10 is fabulous and the hotel staff very kind and accomodating :) We hope to return... 

28.06.2014

Abigail + Christopher B.-D. Gloucestershire, UK

Absolutely lovely, fantastic staff who were always friendly and helpfull, very comfy rooms and a great pool area. Thank you everyone for a wonderful holidaly. 

26.06.2014

Andrew, Caroline, Sarah + Emma UK

Excellent hotel. Very relaxing very helpfull staff. Very relaxing holiday we will be back.

25.06.2014

Steven + Judy C. Edinburgh

Great hotel with superb staff. Jenny throughly merith her name reviews on Trip Advisor.

25.06.2014

Vin and Hillary K. Buckingham, UK

Thank you for excellent service and a most enjoyable stay at the hotel Kazbek,

Best wishes,

June 25th 2014

Frank and Clodagh UK

A lovely hotel, lying by the pool was heaven and the staff so kind & friendly. We hope to come back!

27.05.2014.

Amy, Jonathan, Arthur UK

Wonderful week at the Kazbek. Everything was perfect. 

Moira & Mark Scotland

What wonderful new doors have opened before us!  The final was at Hotel Kazbek. It has surpassed our expectations with comfort, service, warmth, amenity - design. 

What more can we say? The second door is the Old city and its walls. We have had a most marvelous trip of discovery. Thank you.

16.05.2014.

Peter & Carolyn USA

Thank you for a nice stay, and for the kind staff. I will definitely recommend this place to others.

16.05.2014

Randy

A haven of peace & tranquility in this highly busy town - with visitors from all over the world. Thank you all for a lovely stay here.

16.05.2014

Stephen & Elizabeth UK

A very beautiful hotel with very attentive staff. Everything was perfect. Dubrovnik is a beautiful city and we enjoyed our trip very much.

14.05.2014

England

A very relaxing stay, all very quiet, a beautiful trip to old town Dubrovnik, could spend every day there! Lot of Buzz!

Would recommend Kazbek hotel to friends and family and would definitely stay again.

10.05.2014

Karen & Neil UK

Nos quedamos solo dos dias pero suficiente para maravillarnos de esta hermosa ciudad. El hotel impecable pero lo mejor es su personal. Todos son amables y muy serviciales. Simplemente gracias por todo el apoyo que nos brindaron cuando lo necesitamos.  

8.5.2014

Paula & Ricardo Argentina

A charming stay at the Kazbek, with very helpful staff, good wine, food & service. We visited Old Town of Cavtat, (recomended by Jenny receptionist) well worth a visit. We celebrated a birthday at the More Hotel in Cave Bar well worth a visit! We will be recommending Kazbek & Dubrovnik to our friends & hope to return soon!  

8.5.2014

Lorraine & Mike England

A most beautiful hotel with wonderful staff, friendly and excellent service. Dubrovnik was breathtaking!

6.5.2014

Trudi & Joe

Very nice hotel, lovely stay for a long weekend, would stay here again. Definitely worth the 5 star ranking. Thanks  

Chris

The next Lewis Hamilton drives the No 6 bus!!! Thank you all for your charm and attention in your lovely hotel  

4.5.2014

Mike & Candy England

Lovely meal, next time we ll stay!  

3.5.2014

Mike & Sandy

What a wonderful 50th birthday celebration in Dubrovnik with my very best friends. What a lovely hotel, all so welcoming. We will be back!  

27.4.2014

Duff., Smit., All.

It was a very relaxing experience! We loved our stay and really appreciated friendly and helpful staff at the reception and in the restaurant. Thanks a lot. Happy Easter. 

20.04.2014

Paresh London, England

What a wonderful hotel!! Everything was perfect during our stay. We will certainly be recommending the Kazbek to our friends - but not to many, as we hope to come again!!

19.04.2014

Michael and Elaine England

Somos dos Palentinos que hemos estado encantados en el hotel Kazbek, la habitacion maravillosa y los desayunos increibles. Gracias por vuestra atencion. Lo recomendaremos.

18.04.14

Maite y Julio Espana

What an absolutely brilliant hotel - amazing room, superb professional + friendly staff - Jenny arranged a great tour for us and gave us tips on places to go. Will definitely recommend.

16.04.14

Louis & OJ UK

Gracias, po vuestra excelente acogida. El hotel !!!!Genial!!!. Muy agradable y tanquilo. El personal, enseguida dispuesto a hacernos la estancia muy comoda y sencilla. Lo recomendare siempre. Hamos estado

muy a gusto mi mujer y yo. !!! Gracias!!!!

11.Abril 2014

Juan y Rosa Barcelona, Catalunya

Gracias por hacernos la estancia muy agradable. El hotel es espectacular y el servicio muy agradable. Un hotel totalmente recomandable al que esperamos volver. Gracias por vuestra hospitalidad.

21.04.2014.

Roman y Sandra Barcelona, Spain

Fabulous Honeymoon week. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Lovely eating breakfast outside every morning. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect place to stay! Thank you so much everyone for a great stay. We'll be back.

07. April 2014 

Will & Kat England

Great location, staff, accommodation, food, etc. Could not ask for more. Highly recommended.  

April '14.

Dave and Kay, Joyce and Mick UK

Kazbek staff - our return visit was just as special as our stay 3 years ago! The staff make at an excellent and perfect place to holiday. Your kindness and attention is so appreciated! Thank you all again for making our stay so memorable.


Oct 17 2013

Jeff and Joe Boston, USA

An absolutely wonderful stay. We loved every second of it. Thank you hotel Kazbek your staff are top class! P.s. we loved the bed time choccies!

16 Oct 2013

Melisa + Theo London, UK

What a lovely old villa in a beatiful city. The staff was attentive and friendly, the breakfast was incredible and we had a most relaxing stay. Thank you all for your hospitality

13. Oct 2013

Kate and Bob H. USA

A wonderful stay in a a beautiful hotel. All the staff deserve a special mention

13. Oct 2013

John and Karen UK

Excellent hotel, attentive staff a friendly athmosfere!  Fantastic breakfast - many thanks to all !!

11th Oct 2013

Mark & Tracy England

Super stay at hotel, excellent and helpful staff, we arrived Sat 5th Oct, we loved the hotel and staff have made our stay  welcoming and nothing has been too much trouble. Thank you to you all, will not forget Kazbek.


Oct 6th 2013

Kay, Peter Hibberd and Hilary England

Hvala, wonderful week in the excellent hotel. All staff are welcoming and helpful. A place to relax after hustle and bustle of Dubrovnik Old Town

Oct 6th 2013

Anness Jeanette England

Increíble Dubrovnik y la estancia en este hermoso hotel, ni se diga!

Muy buena estancia para luna de miel recomendable, volveremos pronto sin duda.

Gracias

September 2013

Cesar & Julia Monterrey, Mex

Our first visit to this lovely city  - we have thoraughly enjoyed our stay. Beautiful city, delicious food and wine. We will definitely recommend your special hotel to anyone visiting and one day we may return. Friendly and great hospitality. 

Oct 1st 2013

Tina & John Cambridge, UK

Visited Dubrovnik for first time - beautiful, as is this hotel. Hope to return! 

28.09.2013

Ian & Natalie Blaenavon, Wales UK

Hvala! Beautiful hotel and we love Dubrovnik. 

Sept. 28, 2013

Allyson & Blaine San Luis, Obispo, CA

Thank you all so much for the generous hospitality. I had a wonderful relaxing stay and I will most definitely recommend you to all my friends and family back home. The service was excellent and so was your food. Could not have asked for a better place to enjoy the last few days in Croatia. 

Sincerely,

September 23rd, 2013

Theresa Turks and Caicos

Ha sido una excelente estancia. El hotel es absolutamente adorable y las habitaciones son comodisimas. El personal atente y muy agradable a pesar de que no hablen christiano.
Nos llevamos un delicioso recuerdo de nuestra estancia en la bellisima ciudad de Dubrovnik y en este fantastico hotel.
Una ultima cosa, los gatitos, una ciudad donde hay tantos gatos, el animal mas adorable de todos, debe ser un lugar inmerojable para vivir. 

22/09/2013 A.D.

Vigo, Reyno de Espana

Stayed here for the last night of our honeymoon and could not have picked a better place - beautiful rooms, lovely relaxing pool, outstanding food and very friendly service from the staff. Thank you for making our final night such a pleasant and memorable one. 

20th Sept 2013

Christina & Rob London, UK

A lovely hotel, so peaceful and friendly. Excellent staff - nothing was so much trouble for them. 

20th September 2013

Good. Families Yorkshire, England

With thanks for a grat stay!

18 Sep ' 13

Dave & Jeanne St. Louis, USA

Many thanks to everyone at Kazbek for a really nice stay. 

15 September 13

Hugh & Joan

The Kazbek is a fantastic oasis away from the hulstle & bustle of Dubrovnik. Very friendly and helpful staff made our visit one to remember.

12 September '13

Chris & Anna UK

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at your beautiful hotel - a real escape. The staff were delightful and so helpful. We love Dubrovnik and surrounding area and will definitely return - hopefully in the near future. Thanks again.

11/9/13

Nicky & Gerry

Merci beaucoup for a fantastic stay in Dubrovnik. It is fantastic!

06.09.2013

Mr & Mrs R.

This is the best hotel we've stayed in - spectacular building, grounds, rooms and pool area. Wonderful food and welcoming staff - a "template" for other luxury / boutique hotels. Thank you. 

07/9/13

Michael & Donna

What a beautiful time we have had in your lovely city. Made for the most part by the "Kazbek". A real gem of a hotel with staff to be proud of. Thank you & see you next year.

06/09/13

Richard & Carol

What an absolutely lovely hotel! It was such a relaxing and elegant hotel - really enjoyed our stay!

31 August 2013

Brendan, Cherise, Caitlin, Alexis and Lauren

I had a brilliant time in this hotel. I loved the pool and the biscuits from the Chef. 

Olivia (age 9 1/2)

Fabulous hotel & staff - no complaints. Hope to see you again soon. 

29/8/13

Alisson & Eddie Cheshire, UK

Thank you to everyone (especially Vinka & Luksa) for making our 1st wedding anniversary such a memorable time in Dubrovnik. We loved the "immediate relaxation" we always felt walking through the front doors; pool & surrounding areas a quiet & relaxing oasis. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

28/8/2013

Chris & Rebecca

Hotel Kazbek belongs to the loveliest places we have ever visited. Great atmosphere, friendly staff. Thank you!

27.8.2013

Karolina & Jitka Czech Republic

Our third visit

Our third visit to Kazbek and as wonderful as always. We will back, it's a heaven in the world of chaos. 

27/8/13

Ruth & Paul Worcester, UK

This hotel was as great as advertised. We had a great time & wished we stayed here longer.

The hotel is awsome!!!

We had some really good times at this hotel!!!

25th August 2013

Samir and Ketan

Wonderful stay and would definitely come back!

25 August 2013

Dzulazhar Malaysia

We don't want to leave! Your most amazing staff & lovely food has made our stay all the time more special. We hope you will like what Filmatography will create for you. Lots of love,

23rd August 2013

Lana & Pete UK

We really enjoyed the stay at the hotel and the hospitality of the great staff.

21. August 2013

Monika & Oliver Germany

Your hotel and staff have ensured perfectius for our Dubrovnik honeymoon. Dubrovnik and its surroundings are trully beautiful and we have enjoyed every minute!

20th August 2013

Kate & Nathan Sheffield, England

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very peaceful lovely hotel and very good staff. 

20th August 2013

Amanda & Michael Bucks, England

Wonderful, wonderful! We had a lovely stay. Thanks to all. 

18 August 2013

Vinnie & Steve Texas, USA

Had a great time. Staff were lovely! Many thanks.

15th August 2013

Angela & Murdo

We had a lovely time! Thanks. 

15th August 2013

Deb & Chris St. Albans, UK

Wonderful hotel for our honeymoon! Love the pool & relaxing atmosphere. Amazing staff and service!

15th August 2013

Klaudia & Andrew New York, USA

Very beautiful and relaxing! Excellent place to stay in Dubrovnik!

15th August 2013

Andrea & Josi

garantirano najbolja cijena

Cijene od 118 .15

vrijeme u Dubrovniku

Building of Hotel Kazbek in Dubrovnik by night